My lucky day .. again !!

Global Oil Refining & Petroleum

Corporation Nigeria.

202, West Minister,Oshodi Apapa

Express Way Lagos,Nigeria.

Phone- +234-1-8507693

ATTN:

APPLICATION FOR YOUR SERVICE

Let me first introduce my self, my name is Mr.Aminu Danbaba, I work as a Recruiting Manager to Global Oil Refining & Petroleum Corporation Nigeria.

The Global Oil Refining & Petroleum Corporation Nigeria is recruiting skilled workers for the renovation and reconstruction of new refinery in Nigeria, The organization is recruiting people in the following fields listed bellow.

Exploration/Production personnel, Petroleum engineers, Electrical Engineers , Mechanical Engineers ,Chemical Engineers, Civil Engineers ,Drilling Engineers , Field Engineers , Ecologist , Reservoir Engineers , Project Managers, Maintenance Engineers, Environmental Engineers, Geologists, System Engineers, Tube/Plate/Pipe welders, Administrating Managers, Accountants and Entry Level workers.

After going through legal recruiting agents on the Internet your resume was listed among others by the recruiting management of the Global Oil Refining & Petroleum Corporation Nigeria, The organization is requesting for your updated resume for further previewing.

Compensation and Benefits Package.

1.) A very attractive monthly salary which is Twenty Five Thousand U.S. Dollars. Paid in US$ or Euros

2.) An open ended contract with high savings potential

3.) Quality single or family housing in Company communities

4.) Free medical care in Nigeria for contractor and family

5.) Accident Insurance

6.) Excellent educational assistance benefits with family status contracts

7.) Paid airfares allowing full flexibility with holiday travel

8.) Personal effects shipment and excess baggage allowances

9.) Access to some of the finest social and recreational facilities in Nigeria