Car drivers with no accidents

I am 44 and have been driving on the roads since 1983 with a full license.

I have bumped my car once at 17 yrs.

I wrote off a car when I was around 21 yrs, only because I wanted to know what a car can do. (ie wheel spins and driving on Southport beach where nobody can be hit. I "rolled" it to see how cars work)

I have not had an accident since 1987. I am a good driver but if you have had an accident, how did it happen? (Bloke, Chav, Silly girl, Stupid bloke)

What is your record?

I've also been on a skid pan and thought that that would be good for drivers.

When my sons are old enough I will take them on one)

ESPECIALLY GIRLIES.

C'mon then , thrash me.

(especially you girl drivers)

I am 44 and have been driving on the roads since 1983 with a full license.

I have bumped my car once at 17 yrs.

I wrote off a car when I was around 21 yrs, only because I wanted to know what a car can do. (ie wheel spins and driving on Southport beach where nobody can be hit. I "rolled" it to see how cars work)

I have not had an accident since 1987. I am a good driver but if you have had an accident, how did it happen? (Bloke, Chav, Silly girl, Stupid bloke)

What is your record?

I've also been on a skid pan and thought that that would be good for drivers.

When my sons are old enough I will take them on one)

ESPECIALLY GIRLIES.

C'mon then , thrash me.

(especially you girl drivers)

Give us all a pint mate, of what you are on. :D

Been driving for over 30 years, and only ever3 points, for traffic lights ever.

I'm 37, have been driving for 20 years.

I've had one accident involving another driver, where I pulled out of a junction in front of another driver who crashed into me. As they say in Thomas the tank engine "luckily no one was hurt."