Salsa lessons wanted

My wife and I are wanting to learn Salsa, complete and absolute beginners, could anyone supply available class times and venues please ? I understand that Sheffield University have classes, as I'm a TILL student that would be an option or something I'd consider. Sheffield or Barnsley area

Cheers

• 1 month later...
My wife and I are wanting to learn Salsa, complete and absolute beginners, could anyone supply available class times and venues please ? I understand that Sheffield University have classes, as I'm a TILL student that would be an option or something I'd consider. Sheffield or Barnsley area

Cheers

Hi,

just seen your posting.

We run (and have been for the past 10 years) Salsa classes at St Mary's Church Community centre.

We run all of our classes on a 12 week progressive syllabus since we believe this gives is a better teaching method to the usual "drop in" style classes After the first 3 sessions we don't take in new members since we feel it holds the rest of the class back and is a disadvantage to those coming in since they'll be missing vital information.

Our next novice cycle is due to commence Tuesday, January 10th, 2012. If you'd like me to add you to the mailing list for this class please drop me an email.

If you have any questions or would like further information or want to see how/what we teach then please get in contact or drop along on one of our teaching nights.

Full details and contact information can be found on our website http://www.mambocollective.co.uk

Dave

• 1 month later...
  • 3 months later...