AFK Kickboxing - want to go!

regarrett1

Hellooooo,

I'm a student from the area and I really want to have a crack at Kickboxing, mainly for stress/anger and fitness. I was just wondering if

a. you had to ring up and book or not?

b. the website is up-to-date?

c. how much sessions are?

Also, I'm coming on my own and I'm a lil' bit nervous/ashamed of my fitness so is it better if I go to the Beginners or the Women's Only? Guess it doesn't make much of a difference, either way I'm manning up and going!

Cheers!

Rosie

There are so many Gym's to choice from Rosie. I'm pretty sure you don't have to book. Not sure about the website though as i don't train there. Roughly i think the sessions are about £5 there maybe some student discount maybe.

I hope you find what your looking for.

Hi Rosie,

If its the Beginners classes, you can just turn up and pay £5 per session.

For the Womens only class however you MUST prebook as those classes are in demand.

In the womens only group, it is taught closer to a personal training type session. It is prebook as all Instructors are assigned to the students in advance.

Could you please ring 07775 914155 to book.

The timetable is up to date although there are plans to include weekend classes at some point.

Hi Rosie,

If its the Beginners classes, you can just turn up and pay £5 per session.

For the Womens only class however you MUST prebook as those classes are in demand.

In the womens only group, it is taught closer to a personal training type session. It is prebook as all Instructors are assigned to the students in advance.

Could you please ring 07775 914155 to book.

The timetable is up to date although there are plans to include weekend classes at some point.

Thanks for the response! Hoping to get there tonight as I'm out of town on Thursday night.

Thanks for the response! Hoping to get there tonight as I'm out of town on Thursday night.