Exchange Offer: German for Guitar Lessons

Hi there,

I'm looking for someone, who wants to learn German and would teach me playing the guitar in exchange. Please only genuine offers.

I'm a self-employed translator and interpreter and have no financial interest (in this case :D). Under 18's do not need to answer (unless parents would be present during the lessons), as I would like to avoid any problems. One-to One in person preferred, but Skype would also be available. Age, gender or religion doesn't matter to me.

Thanks,

Oliver :cool:

Hi there,

I'm looking for someone, who wants to learn German and would teach me playing the guitar in exchange. Please only genuine offers.

I'm a self-employed translator and interpreter and have no financial interest (in this case :D). Under 18's do not need to answer (unless parents would be present during the lessons), as I would like to avoid any problems. One-to One in person preferred, but Skype would also be available. Age, gender or religion doesn't matter to me.

Thanks,

Oliver :cool:

You lot!! This post is well whack!! Here's a chord - now tell me 'pork pie' in English.

You lot!! This post is well whack!! Here's a chord - now tell me 'pork pie' in English.