Is it just me ?

Hi I'm new to this but just want to ask is it just me or if you found that a local magistrate was personally supporting and giving documented support via our court systems in their pursuit of harrassment to others would you question this residing magistrates integrity ?

The magistrate is letting a person bring a civil case against another party giving his personnel address as a contact for the court system. But in another civil case with a different dependent giving a letter of support and signing as a Jp ? I feel I'm banging my head against a brick wall and would love someone else's view :(

If it is believed that a court is not following procedure, a complaint needs to be made to the court manager in the first instance. Failure to resolve the issue via the court manager (following a “final decision letter” from such manager), an option exists to make a complaint via the Parliamentary and Health Service Ombudsman. In this instance, such a complaint must be sent via an MP for referral to the parliamentary ombudsman.

There has already been concerns about the magistrates conduct and the person they support has convictions and the person being subject to multiple unsubstantiated claims has to defend theses oh and some of the cases being heard in his own court :(

---------- Post added 15-05-2014 at 22:23 ----------

Thank you Mart for your help :)

---------- Post added 15-05-2014 at 22:29 ----------

Andyofborg....its very complex very difficult not to give to much away but as if one person can harrass because of who they know :( but I welcome any response that can give a different view :)