So who should use our bogs

Now if I am in a stall in the pub . market or football match I like to think that the big head next to who stands well back , smug look on face swinging a splendid member is a fully-fledged chap .

I need to feel comfortable that we six or seven or more stood in a line aiming for that pot bat for the same side .

The ladies sweet smelling cubicles may be a different kettle of fish as far as I know, I have heard that sometimes and  lady's share the same space for what reason I have no idea , anyway as in the lads place I am sure that the ladies will be uneasy if a hairy arssssed chap dressed in a floral frock and sporting a stubble chin suddenly tiptoes in and grabs a cubicle not even shutting the door as I have heard from a lass who uses the market bogs /

So who should use our bogs , they are a sacred space , where lads can be lads and lasses lasses , or are they .

Speaking personally, I've no problem sharing a toilet with females. 

When I was a student, the halls of residence I lived in were used by males and females, and no-one raised any concerns - this was the early 1990s.

Some women used the toilets at the clubs I used to go to, and it never bothered me.

• Like 1

The more important issue with bog etiquette is this: 

After you've strained your greens and spend a good while scrubbing at your 'aris, do not vacate the jakes without washing your hands - gentlemen.

Personally I couldn't care less. 

I'm going for a pee or having a dump. I don't really have any interest who is stood or sat next to me.   Unless people are treating toilets as some unofficial social hub, beauty parlour or group therapy session, most of the time I'd barely notice anyway. 

We're all just human. We're all doing the same activity just with a slight difference to the apparatus.